For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

Supervisory Board

The Delta ITP Supervisory Board consists of the directors of the organizational units in Leiden, Utrecht and Amsterdam.

This Board ensures a formal representation of the Delta ITP towards the respective Science Deans and Faculty Boards. The Supervisory Board thus plays a role in a replacement procedure of Executive Board members and appointments of the tenure track faculty.

Currently, the Supervisory Board consists of:

Prof. Eric Eliel (chair, director Leiden Institute of Physics) 

Prof. Paul de Jong (director Institute of Physics Amsterdam)

Prof.  Stefan Vandoren (director Physics and Astronomy Department Utrecht)