For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

Delta Institute for Theoretical Physics

The Delta Institute for Theoretical Physics unites the institutes for theoretical physics of the University of Amsterdam, Leiden University and Utrecht University.
Outreach: Quantum Universe website
Delta ITP maintains a dedicated website for public outreach under the name 'Quantum Universe'.
Spring 2020 Emergent Field Theories
This Spring's Delta ITP Course Advanced Topics in Theoretical Physics aimed at advanced Master’s students, PhD and postdoctoral researchers, is built around the general theme of Emergent Field Theories.
News More news